These bibs are priceless! I have had my dozens of cloth bibs, my dozens of plastic lined cloth bibs, dozens of plastic bibs with pouches… these are a big step up from all of them!

It took me a minute to figure out how to clasp the bib so that the child can’t remove it on their own. See my picture below for how I solved that issue. Without folding that double, the child can just pull and pop it off. With the bottom doubled over it will stay put.

Function wise it is a great food catcher. it is a good length so it is hanging where it willactually catch food and not so low that it lies flat in their lap.

The dishwasher proofness was the icing on the cake for me. Getting plastic bibs clean and never smelly always took a bit after a good messy meal of spaghetti, pudding, ice cream,…. I’ll leave it to your imagination… in our house it’s usually the healthier options of veggie soup and yogurt, but the occasional pasta does make a MESS. This just gets tossed in the dishwasher with the rest and comes out clean!

Overall, I give these a 5 star! They keep baby and floor a lot cleaner and are very easy to take care of and clean up!

I received this product discounted and have given my honest review in exchange. I would buy this product again in a heartbeat!

Check it out here: https://www.amazon.com/Waterproof-Silicone-Bib-Ubaby-trade/dp/B01EJ7C1M4/ref=cm_rdp_product

